Wordpress

Wordpress is one of the, if not the most used content-management-system of the world. I develop themes and maintain your wordpress-site for you.

Wordpress is set up fast and installing a theme isn't very complicated. So you can have your very own website online within minutes. But as fast as that your page can be attacked! Running a wordpress-site means more than just installing it once.

Theme-Development

Give your site an individual look and let me create a custom theme for you. And in the end, you'll have a website that won't look like thousands of others using the same theme as you may do.

Maintainance

Just installing wordpress and leaving it alone may harm your site. Wordpress and its plugins have to be updated if you don't want to open your door for hackers. Don't rely on automated updates. You should leave the mainainance of your site to anybody and at least to a automatism!
A thoughtful starts before update the code. A backup of your data is needed as well as checking if your plugins are compatible with the new version.

Let me know, if I can help you with that!

Tutorials/Workshop

I will supply online-workshops and tutorials in the near future. Currently I am working on that. You can subscribe to my newsletter and will be one the first to be informed when something happens here.

Wordpress

Eine Wordpress-Seite ist schnell mal eingerichtet, ein Theme installiert und die Seite in wenigen Minuten online erreichbar. Doch genauso schnell wird Ihre Webseite auch Ziel von Angriffen! Denn zum Betreiben einer Wordpress-Seite gehört mehr als die einmalige Installation.

Erstellen von Themes

Geben Sie Ihrer Webseite eine individuelle Note und lassen Sie sich ein individuelles Themes erstellen. Dies ermöglicht es uns in der Zusammenabeit gezielt auf Ihre Wünsche einzugehen und am Ende sieht Ihre Webseite nicht genauso aus, wie tausende andere, die wohlmöglich das gleiche Theme benutzen wie Sie.

Wartung und Pflege

Mit dem Einrichten einer Wordpress-Seite ist es nicht getan. Wordpress und dessen Plugins müssen stets aktuell gehalten werden, damit Sie Hackern nicht Tor und Tür öffnen. Automatische Updates hin oder her. Sie sollten die Wartung Ihrer Webseite nicht irgendwem und schon gar nicht einem Automatismus überlassen!
Ein durchdachtes Update beginnt schon vor dem Aktualiseren des Codes. Ein Backup der bestehenden Daten gehört genauso dazu, wie das Testen der Kompatibilität von Plugins.

Sprechen Sie mich an, wenn Sie dabei Hilfe benötigen!

Tutorials/Workshop

In Zukunft werden Sie hier weitere Informationen finden. Derzeit befindet sich der Bereich Tutorials und Workshops noch in arbeit. Sie können meinen kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren und bekommen als Abonnent sofort bescheid, wenn es etwas Neues gibt.