Frontend Development

Starting with a simple webpage, over to responsive webdesign to app-development. Modern frontend development covers all that. I am using HTML5, CSS3 and Javascript to realize your wishes.

Frontend development means a lot more than just converting photoshop designs to HTML and CSS. The work of a frontend developer starts before writing the first line of code.

Conception

Having the right concept for your site, tool or app will secure you from unpleasant surprises and help you stay up to date with future technology developments. That's more than important for everything on the so fast changing internet. New devicetypes bring new challenges, which may lead to a lot of unnecessary, time consuming refactorings if you are not prepared. Because of that, very development starts with a concept.

Responsive Design

Starting with a mobilephone, up to a 27" Display. A website should ideally be readable on every device. With repsonsive design, this is possible. The website adapts to the screensize and the user is served with the best view for his device, letting your content always look good.

Websites, tools, apps

Using HTML, CSS3 and JavaScript, it is possible today, to build nearly everthing from a simple webpage up to a complex app. I work with grunt as a basic and use - if needed - common libraries and frameworks. You can find more on that topic on my blog. Or just send me a message.

Send me a message

Frontend-Entwicklung

Frontend-Entwicklung bedeutet heute weitaus mehr, als das bloße Umsetzen von Photoshop-Designs in HTML und CSS. Die Arbeit eines Frontend-Entwicklers beginnt schon vor der ersten Zeile Code und dem ersten Designentwurf.

Konzeption

Mit einem richtigen Konzept für Ihre Webseite, Ihr Tool oder Ihre App ersparen Sie sich unerwünschte Überraschungen und bleiben für zukünftige Entwicklungen gewappnet. Das ist gerade im schnellen Umfeld des Internets relevant. Immer neue Gerätetypen bieten immer wieder neue Herausforderungen, die ohne ein richtiges Konzept zu zeitaufwändigen Umbauten führen. Deshalb beginnt bei mir die Frontend-Entwicklung immer mit einem Konzept.

Responsives Design

Vom Mobiltelefon, bis zum 27" Monitor. Eine Webseite sollte idealerweise auf jedem Gerät lesbar sein. Mit responsiven Design ist dies möglich. Die Webseite passt sich auf die Displaygrößen an und bietet dem Benutzer stets die beste Ansicht, so dass Ihre Inhalte immer in einem guten Licht erscheinen und der Benutzer auf dem Handy möglichst wenig Daten laden muss, um das Volumen zu schonen.

Webseiten, Tools, Apps

Mit HTML5, CSS3 und JavaScript ist es heute möglich von einer simplen Webseite bis hin zu aufwendigen App fast alles umzusetzen. Ich arbeite hier mit Grunt als Grundlage und verwende - je nach Anforderung - gängige Bibliotheken und Frameworks. Details finden Sie in meinem Blog, oder schreiben Sie mich einfach an.

Sprechen Sie mich an, wenn Sie das Thema interessiert!